Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Promoter Login

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Conducted by Robert Spano
Daniel Hope, Violin
Jessica Rivera, Soprano

Prokofiev Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 63
Mahler Symphony No. 4 in G Major

In their eighth consecutive SMF appearance, the internationally acclaimed Atlanta Symphony Orchestra brings another dynamic program to the Lucas Theatre under the direction of Robert Spano. Joined by soloist Daniel Hope for Prokofiev's Violin Concerto No. 2, the program will also include Mahler's Symphony No. 4, featuring celebrated soprano Jessica Rivera.
ShoWareTM ticketing System and hosting by VisionOne, Inc.

Savannah College of Art and Design