Browse Dates
Promoter Login

Daniel Hope & Friends: From Russia with Love

Tchaikovsky String Sextet in D minor, Op. 70 “Souvenir de Florence”
Arensky String Quartet No. 2 in A minor, Op. 35
Borodin String Sextet in D minor, Op. Posthumous
Three Russian masterworks for strings are served up by Daniel Hope and his colleagues , including the epic “Souvenir de Florence” by Tchaikovsky, the most popular of all Russian composers.
Philip Dukes, viola
Daniel Hope, violin
Benny Kim, violin
Josephine Knight, cello
Keith Robinson, cello
CarlaMaria Rodrigues, viola
ShoWareTM ticketing System and hosting by VisionOne, Inc.

Savannah College of Art and Design